Steering Group- 'Future Gas Series Part 3: Consumers and the Future of Heat'

Name	Organisation
Antonia Sheedy	Carbon Connect
Joanna Furtado	Carbon Connect
Jeff House	Baxi
Stuart Easterbrook	Cadent
Nick Park	Centrica
Alice Brett	Citizen's Advice
Dhara Vyas	Citizen's Advice
David Joffe	Committee on Climate Change
Graham Bennett	DN VGL
Mike Foster	Energy and Utilities Alliance (EUA)
David Weatherall	Energy Saving Trust
Tony Dicicco	Energy Systems Catapult
lan McCluskey	Institution of Gas Engineers & Managers (IGEM)
Keith MacLean	Providence Policy
Rosalind Colliver	National Grid
Nick Pidgeon	University of Cardiff
Jason Chilvers	University of East Anglia
Jan Webb	University of Edinburgh
Nick Eyre	University of Oxford/Environmental Change Institute
Neil Schofield	Worcester Bosch
Oliver Lancaster	Wales and West Utilities

Cross party Chairs

Name	Party/role
James Heappey	Conservative MP for Wells and PPS to the Transport Secretary Chris Grayling
Dr. Alan Whitehead	Labour MP for Southampton Test and shadow Energy and Climate Change Minister.
Alan Brown	SNP MP for Kilmarnock and Loudoun and SNP Westminster Energy and Transport Spokesperson

